Upper St. Clair Township

recreation-icon Recreation Book Icon Library calendar-icon Calendar

New and Re-Elected Commissioners Take Oath of Office, Commissioners Hold Biennial Reorganization

The swearing-in ceremony took place Monday night for newly elected Commissioner Richard I. Thomas, At Large; re-elected Commissioner Todd D. Burlingame, Ward 4; and re-elected Commissioner Daniel R. Paoly, At Large. Re-elected Commissioner Pamela L. Enck, Ward 2, was previously sworn in. The Honorable Ronald A. Arnoni officiated. 

"Continue to make Upper St. Clair proud," said Judge Arnoni. "Thank you for yoru service in making Upper St. Clair, and really the region, so great."

The Township of Upper St. Clair Board of Commissioners also held its biennial reorganization on Monday night. Commissioners elected Daniel R. Paoly as president and Dante R. Plutko as vice president. Both offices are two-year appointments.