Elected Officials

Township Board of Commissioners

Township Board of Commissioners
4 year term, $1200 per year

Commissioner District Party Term
Mark D. Christie
Ward 4 Republican 2021
Russell R. Del Re At Large Republican 2019
C. Elise Logan Ward 2 Democrat 2021
Robert W. Orchowski Ward 3 Republican 2019
Daniel R. Paoly At Large Republican 2021
Ronald J. Pardini Ward 5 Republican 2019
Nicholas J. Seitanakis, Vice President Ward 1 Republican 2019

District Judge

Ronald A. Arnoni

Magisterial District 05-2-20

The Hiras Professional Building
2414 Lytle Road, Suite 200
Bethel Park, PA 15102


Anthony Zwickle

6 year term

Allegheny County Council

Upper St.Clair is in the 5th Allegheny County Council District

Council Members are elected to 4 year terms

Councilwoman Sue Means

119 County Courthouse,
436 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15219


Additional information on Allegheny County Government.

Pennsylvania State Legislators: General Assembly

Pennsylvania General Assembly

USC is in the 40th State Legislative District (2 year term)

Representative John Maher
Republican, Term Expires End 2018


District Office:
711 Summerfield Commons
2547 Washington Road
Upper St. Clair, PA 15241
Phone: 412.831.8080
Fax: 412.831.8033

Harrisburg Office:
113 Ryan Office Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2040
Phone: 717.783.1522

Fax: 717.783.8332



Correspondence to State Legislators should be addressed to:
The Honorable (Name)...

Additional information on Pennsylvania State Government

Pennsylvania State Legislators: Senate

Pennsylvania Senate

USC is in the 37th State Senatorial District (4 year term)

Senator Guy Reschenthaler
Republican, Term Expires End 2020. 


District Office:
100 Broughton Road
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: 412.831.0250
Fax: 412.831.2740

Harrisburg Office:
366 Main Capitol Building
Senate Box 203037
Harrisburg, PA  17120-3037
Phone: 717.787.5839
Fax: 717.772.4437



Correspondence to State Legislators should be addressed to:
The Honorable (Name)...

Additional information on Pennsylvania State Government

Federal Elected Officials: Congressional

United States House of Representatives

Upper St. Clair is in the 18th Federal Congressional District (2 year term)

Congressman Tim Murphy
Republican, Term Expires January 2019


District Office:
504 Washington Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone: 412.344.5583
Fax: 412.429.5092

Washington Office:
322 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202.225.2301
Fax: 202.225.1844

Federal Elected Officials: Senate

United States Senate

2 Senators elected At Large (6 year terms)

Senator Robert P. Casey
Democrat, Term Expires January 2019


Pittsburgh Office:
Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Suite 2415
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412.803.7370
Fax: 412.803.7379

Washington Office:
393 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202.224.6324
Toll Free: (866) 802.2833

Fax: 202.228.0604



Senator Patrick J. Toomey
Republican, Term Expires January 2023


Pittsburgh Office:
100 W. Station Square Drive
Suite 225
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412.803.3501

Washington Office:
B-40B Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202.224.4254
Fax: 202.228.0284



Correspondence to members of the Congress of the United States should be addressed to:
The Honorable (Name)...

Additional information on the U.S. Government



Department of Administration

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

P. 412-831-9000

F. 412-831-9882

1820 McLaughlin Run Road  Upper St. Clair, PA 15241