Elected Board of Commissioners

Meetings are held the first and last Monday of each Month, 7:30 PM.

The Home Rule Charter provides for a Board of Commissioners made up of seven members, two who are elected at large by all the voters of the Township and five who are elected to represent each ward in the Township. Each Commissioner serves a four year term.

In a Commission/Manager form of government, the Charter provides a clear distinction between policy-making functions and administrative functions. The Board of Commissioners is responsible for the policy-making functions. 

2019 Meeting Calendar

Current Board Members and Term Expiration Dates

Commissioner District Day Phone Term Expires
Mark D. Christie, President Ward 4 412-831-9000 12/31/21
Nicholas J. Seitanakis Vice President Ward 1 412-831-9000 12/31/19
Rex A. Waller At Large 412-831-9000 12/31/19
C. Elise Logan Ward 2 412-831-9000 12/31/21
Robert W. Orchowski Ward 3 412-831-9000 12/31/19
Daniel R. Paoly At Large 412-831-9000 12/31/21
Ronald J. Pardini Ward 5 412-831-9000 12/31/19



Department of Administration

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

P. 412-831-9000

F. 412-831-9882

1820 McLaughlin Run Road  Upper St. Clair, PA 15241